• Print Page Content

Staff Directory Whitby

Here are the contact emails for our Whitby staff

 Principal and Senior Management
 Name Email 
 Margaret Adeane margaret.adeane@marsden.school.nz Acting Principal
 Kirsten Hicks kirsten.hicks@marsden.school.nz EA to Principal
 Anne Winnall anne.winnall@marsdenwhitby.school.nz
Whitby Director
 Anne Field anne.field@marsden.school.nz Pastoral Director
 Nev Gajadhar nev.gajadhar@marsden.school.nz Business Director
 Celia McCarthy celia.mccarthy@marsden.school.nz Primary Director

 Teachers and Support Staff (alphabetical)  Faculty
 Suzanne Balasingam  suzanne.balasingam@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  English
 Roland Boekhoff  roland.boekhoff@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Custodian
 Briony Bradley  briony.bradley@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Languages
 Maureen Bretherton  maureen.bretherton@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Counsellor
 Lisa Gellen  lisa.gellen@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Science
 Adrian Hardy, Associate Dean  adrian.hardy@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Humanities
 Esther Huertas  esther.huertas@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Languages
 Megan Keenan  megan.keenan@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Humanities
 Jonathan King  jonathan.king@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Mathematics
 Fay Lai  fay.lai@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Science
 Susan Marshall  susan.marshall@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Library 
 Kim Methorst, Dean  kim.methorst@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Humanities
 Sharron Morgan, Academic Dean  sharron.morgan@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Science
 Coralie Morrison  coralie.morrison@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  PE & Health
 Vanessa Petrowski  vanessa.petrowski@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  PE & Health
 Leath Powell  leath.powell@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Mathematics
 Lorraine Rose  lorraine.rose@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Admin
 Sally Rose  sally.rose@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Sport
 Kathleen Roy  kathleen.roy@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Music
 David Smith  david.smith@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Visual Arts
 Angela Taylor  angela.taylor@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Admin
 Pravin Vaz  pravin.vaz@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Technology
 Sonia Visser  sonia.visser@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  English
 Ray Vowles  ray.vowles@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Science