• Print Page Content

Staff Directory Whitby

Here are the contact emails for our Whitby and key Marsden staff

 Principal
 Narelle Umbers narelle.umbers@marsden.school.nz Principal
 Alison McManus alison.mcmanus@marsden.school.nz EA to Principal
 Whitby Director
 Anne Winnall anne.winnall@marsdenwhitby.school.nz
Whitby Director
 Senior Management Team (Karori based)
 Margaret Adeane margaret.adeane@marsden.school.nz Academic Director 
 Anne Field anne.field@marsden.school.nz Pastoral Director
 Nev Gajadhar nev.gajadhar@marsden.school.nz Business Director
 Celia McCarthy celia.mccarthy@marsden.school.nz Primary Director

 Teachers and Support Staff (alphabetical) Faculty
Suzanne Balasingam  suzanne.balasingam@marsdenwhitby.school.nz English
Roland Boekhoff  roland.boekhoff@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Custodian
Briony Bradley  briony.bradley@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Languages/
Learning Support
Lisa Gellen  lisa.gellen@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Science Technician
Adrian Hardy, Associate Dean  adrian.hardy@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Humanities
Esther Huertas  esther.huertas@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Spanish
Megan Keenan  megan.keenan@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Humanities/
Gifted & Talented
Jonathan King  jonathan.king@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Mathematics
Susan Marshall  susan.marshall@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Library 
Kim Methorst, Dean  kim.methorst@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Humanities
Sharron Morgan, Academic Dean  sharron.morgan@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Science
Coralie Morrison  coralie.morrison@marsdenwhitby.school.nz PE & Health
Vanessa Petrowski  vanessa.petrowski@marsdenwhitby.school.nz PE & Health
Leath Powell  leath.powell@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Mathematics
Lorraine Rose  lorraine.rose@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Admin/Enrolments
Sally Rose  sally.rose@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Sports Coordinator
Estelle Schradder  estelle.schraader@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Mathematics
David Smith  david.smith@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Visual Arts
Angela Taylor  angela.taylor@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Admin/Reception
Robyn Te Paiho  robyn.tepaiho@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Counsellor
Pravin Vaz  pravin.vaz@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Technology
Sonia Visser  sonia.visser@marsdenwhitby.school.nz English
Ray Vowles  ray.vowles@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Science
Megan Ward  megan.ward@marsdenwhitby.school.nz Science